Main Menu

26 Bingham Greenebaum Doll Attorneys Named to 2019 Indiana Super Lawyers® Lists


Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP is pleased to announce that eighteen of the Firm’s attorneys have been named to the 2019 Indiana Super Lawyers® list and an additional eight of the Firm’s attorneys were included in the 2019 Indiana Super Lawyers® Rising Stars list.

“The Firm is thrilled to see the continued recognition of our Indiana attorneys by Super Lawyers,” said BGD Managing Partner Tobin McClamroch. “Our attorneys are deeply committed to our clients, client service, and our legal community, and it is rewarding to see peer-review recognition for their work.”

Super Lawyers® is a rating service for lawyers from more than seventy practice areas who have attained high marks in multiple indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes third-party research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations. The Indiana Super Lawyers® Rising Stars list recognizes attorneys who are forty years old or younger, or who have been practicing for ten years or less.

Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP attorneys named to the 2019 Indiana Super Lawyers® list include:

  • David C. Campbell – Business Litigation
  • Margaret M. Christensen – Business Litigation
  • Greg J. Duncan – Estate & Probate
  • Daniel R. Fagan – Personal Injury – Medical Malpractice
  • Jeremy E. Hill – Business/Corporate
  • James M. Hinshaw – Business Litigation
  • Phil L. Isenbarger – Business Litigation
  • Larry J. Kane – Environmental
  • Richard Kiefer – Criminal Defense: White Collar
  • Brad Maurer – Intellectual Property
  • Whitney L. Mosby – Business/Corporate
  • Karl L. Mulvaney – Appellate
  • Gregory A. Neibarger – Business Litigation
  • David R. Prechtel – Mergers & Acquisitions
  • James A. Reed – Family Law
  • Thomas C. Scherer – Bankruptcy: Business
  • David O. Tittle – Business Litigation
  • Brian W. Welch – Business Litigation

Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP attorneys named to the 2019 Indiana Rising Stars® list include:

  • Briana Clark – Business Litigation
  • Meagan Brien – Business Litigation
  • Alex Gude – Business Litigation
  • Meaghan Klem Haller – Business Litigation
  • Matthew S. Johns – Business Litigation
  • Matthew G. Nolley – Real Estate
  • Andrew M. Pendexter – Business Litigation
  • Peter Tschanz – Employment & Labor

Related Materials

Back to Page