Main Menu

Seger Elected to IU Foundation Board of Directors


The Indiana University Foundation has announced the election of five new members to its Board of Directors, including Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP partner Randolph Seger. An excerpt from the press release is below.

Excerpt from 'Five New Members Elected to IU Foundation Board of Directors'

Jeff M. Fettig, Alan B. Graf Jr., Louis G. Jordan, Glenn Scolnik, and Randolph L. Seger have been elected to the Indiana University Foundation Board of Directors. The IU Foundation is a not-for-profit corporation that oversees fundraising for all campuses of the university, provides administrative and development services for donors and for IU, and manages the university’s endowment of more than $1 billion.

“These new members represent a broad range of talents and a shared commitment to the Indiana University tradition,” said Foundation president Gene Tempel. “Each will bring valuable experience and expertise to our board, along with philanthropic leadership.”


Back to Page